Cool Kiddy Stuff https://www.coolkiddystuff.com Cool stuff for kids and parents! Mon, 27 Mar 2017 11:15:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Best Basketball Hoop for Toddlers https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/toddler-basketball-hoop/ Sun, 29 Jan 2017 14:18:38 +0000 https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/?p=2453 Kids love basketball & these hoops can be used indoors our out for ages 18 months right up to 6 years.

The post Best Basketball Hoop for Toddlers appeared first on Cool Kiddy Stuff.

]]>
Thanksgiving Turkey Handprint Salt Dough Craft https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/thanksgiving-turkey-handprint-craft/ Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:01:30 +0000 https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/?p=2386 A fun Thanksgiving craft for kids - turkey handprint salt dough plaques!

The post Thanksgiving Turkey Handprint Salt Dough Craft appeared first on Cool Kiddy Stuff.

]]>
Radio Flyer 500 vs Step2 Roller Coasters https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/radio-flyer-500-vs-step2-roller-coaster/ Fri, 28 Oct 2016 21:28:07 +0000 https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/?p=2327 Our comparison of 3 fantastic indoor/outdoor roller coasters for 2-5 year olds.

The post Radio Flyer 500 vs Step2 Roller Coasters appeared first on Cool Kiddy Stuff.

]]>
Best Play Kitchens for Boys and Girls https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/play-kitchen-sets/ https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/play-kitchen-sets/#respond Sat, 15 Oct 2016 11:33:04 +0000 https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/?p=2099 My list of the best play kitchens based on their size - 2 large, 2 medium and 2 small kitchens for kids.

The post Best Play Kitchens for Boys and Girls appeared first on Cool Kiddy Stuff.

]]>
https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/play-kitchen-sets/feed/ 0
Halloween Coffin and Skeleton Banner Craft https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/halloween-coffin-banner-craft/ https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/halloween-coffin-banner-craft/#respond Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:01:49 +0000 https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/?p=2107 Halloween is easily my favorite holiday for decorating so I've made a new banner with coffin and skeleton shapes. Here's the step by step how to make it!

The post Halloween Coffin and Skeleton Banner Craft appeared first on Cool Kiddy Stuff.

]]>
https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/halloween-coffin-banner-craft/feed/ 0
50 Bug Crafts for Kids https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/50-bug-crafts-for-kids/ https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/50-bug-crafts-for-kids/#respond Fri, 07 Oct 2016 11:55:49 +0000 https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/?p=1914 What is it about kids & bugs? If you're looking for insect & bug craft ideas I've pulled together a list of 50 to help you on your way.

The post 50 Bug Crafts for Kids appeared first on Cool Kiddy Stuff.

]]>
https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/50-bug-crafts-for-kids/feed/ 0
The Best Cheap Nerf Guns For Kids https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/cheap-kids-nerf-guns/ https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/cheap-kids-nerf-guns/#respond Wed, 05 Oct 2016 21:17:42 +0000 https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/?p=1991 The range of cheap Nerf guns is huge and many are well under the $20 mark. Here are our picks for the best cheap nerf guns available today.

The post The Best Cheap Nerf Guns For Kids appeared first on Cool Kiddy Stuff.

]]>
https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/cheap-kids-nerf-guns/feed/ 0
Spoon Dragonfly & Pom-Pom Grasshopper Crafts https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/dragonfly-spoon-craft/ https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/dragonfly-spoon-craft/#respond Mon, 03 Oct 2016 05:56:58 +0000 https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/?p=2020 These dragonfly and grasshopper crafts are cheap and easy to make, super cute plus lots of fun!

The post Spoon Dragonfly & Pom-Pom Grasshopper Crafts appeared first on Cool Kiddy Stuff.

]]>
https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/dragonfly-spoon-craft/feed/ 0
Popsicle Halloween Scene Crafts https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/popsicle-halloween-scene-crafts/ https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/popsicle-halloween-scene-crafts/#respond Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:36:40 +0000 http://www.coolkiddystuff.com/?p=1810 If you are anything like me, then you probably LOVE decorating for the holidays. These popsicle Halloween scenes are super fun & easy to make!

The post Popsicle Halloween Scene Crafts appeared first on Cool Kiddy Stuff.

]]>
https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/popsicle-halloween-scene-crafts/feed/ 0
Best Backyard Swing Sets For Any Budget https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/backyard-swing-sets-for-any-budget/ https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/backyard-swing-sets-for-any-budget/#respond Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:24:34 +0000 http://www.coolkiddystuff.com/?p=1643 The 10 best swing sets for any budget. Warning: your kids may never want to come back indoors!

The post Best Backyard Swing Sets For Any Budget appeared first on Cool Kiddy Stuff.

]]>
https://www.coolkiddystuff.com/backyard-swing-sets-for-any-budget/feed/ 0